Navigation Map DOWNLOAD Link



Vehicles: —

Product type: Software and Accessories

Vendor: Radio-Upgrade



This is for a link to download the updated maps for the iGO Primo GPS Mapping Software. This is for customers that DID NOT purchase their radios from us. If you bought your radio from us, please email is at and we will provide the map update for you for free.


Maps we currently have available are:

Albania, Ireland, Estonia, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bosnia, Poland, Denmark, France, Germany, Russia, Vatican, Finland, Republic of MontenegroHolland, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Romania, Malta, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, San Marino , Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbian, Cyprus, Turkey, Spain, Greece, Hungary, Italy, United Kingdom, Gibraltar,Iceland

Southeast Asia:
HongKong(2014.05), Macao(2014.05), Taiwan(2016.06), Thailand(2016.10), Indonesia(2016.10), Philippines(2016.10), Singapore(2016.10), Malaysia(2016.10), Brunei(2016.10), Vietnam(2016.10)

Middle East(2016.09):
Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Israel(2017.04), Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Jordan, Bahrain, Lebanon, Iraq, Yemen

India(2016.07), Kazakhstan(2017.01), Sri Lanka(2016.07), Iraq(2015.01), Azerbaijan(2017.01), Georgia(2016.04), Armenia(2017.01)

North America(2016.10):
Canada, United States of America, Mexico

Central America(2016.11):
Anguilla, Bahamas, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Panama, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Cayman, Martinique, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Saint, San Barthelemy, Salvatore, Grenada, Haiti, Honduras, Montserrat, Saint Martin, Saint Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago

South America(2016.10):
Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Guyana, Columbia, Argentina, Chile, Brazil(2017.01), Costa Rica, Uruguay, Venezuela, Peru

Australia, New Zealand

Angola, Burundi, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Central Africa, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde Is., Chad,Coate d'Ivoire, Comoros, The Republic of Djibouti,Algeria, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Guyana, Gabon,Ghana, Gambia, Togo, The Republic of Guinea, Guinea-Bissau , Equatorial Guinea, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Morocco, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion Island, Rwanda, Sudan, South Sudan, Swaziland, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia , Tunisia, Tanzania, Uganda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe

If your country is not listed above, please contact us!